The Rembrandt Conspiracy (The Lost Art Mysteries) (Paperback)

We are requiring masks if you are unvaccinated.
We will still be wearing masks in consideration of others.  Thank you!

Monday to Thursday 10AM to 7PM--Friday & Saturday 10AM to 8PM
--Now Open 10AM to 6PM on Sunday!  
**Order online any time.

The Rembrandt Conspiracy (The Lost Art Mysteries) Cover Image
$7.99
On Our Shelves Now
On hand as of Nov 30 1:43pm
(JUV: MIDDLE GRADE FICTION)

Description


In this standalone companion to The Van Gogh Deception, Art and Camille team up once again to solve a large museum theft, using one of the biggest heists in history to help them solve the case. Perfect for fans of Dan Brown and the Mr. Lemoncello's Library and Book Scavenger series.



Something’s brewing at the National Portrait Gallery Museum in Washington, D.C. twelve-year-old Art is sure of it. But his only proof that a grand heist is about to take place is iced mocha, forty-two steps, and a mysterious woman who appears like clockwork in the museum.

When Art convinces his best friend, Camille, that the heist is real, the two begin a thrilling chase through D.C. to uncover a villainous scheme that could be the biggest heist since the Isabelle Stewart Gardner Museum theft in 1990. With a billion dollars’ worth of paintings on the line, the clock is ticking for Art and Camille to solve the conspiracy.

About the Author


As a lawyer, Deron Hicks investigates mysteries for a living. He graduated from the University of Georgia with a degree in painting and from Mercer Law School. He lives in Warm Springs, Georgia with his wife and children.

www.deronhicks.com
Twitter: @DeronHicks
Instagram: @drhicksmysteries 
Facebook: DRHicksMysteries



Product Details
ISBN: 9780358569763
ISBN-10: 0358569761
Publisher: Clarion Books
Publication Date: October 19th, 2021
Pages: 272
Language: English
Series: The Lost Art Mysteries