Kerry and the Knight of the Forest (Hardcover)

We are available Monday to Saturday 10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. for Limited Browsing, Order Pickup, Phone Orders, and Contactless Parking Lot Pickup.  Order online 24 hours a day.

**Free Local Area Delivery on Tuesday and Friday**

Please Note:  Many of the high demand books that say 'On our Shelves Now' are on hold for other customers.  You can place an order and we will let you know when they come back in stock.  Thank you for your patience.

Kerry and the Knight of the Forest Cover Image
$20.99
Sold Out--Can order from warehouse

Description


Kerry might be lost in this fantastical middle-grade graphic novel, but that doesn't mean he'll give up! With twists and turns at every part of this journey, Kerry's adventure is perfect for fans of Amulet and Mighty Jack.

Kerry needs to get home; his parents are sick. When a spirit in the forest lets him know of a shortcut, Kerry finds himself on a quest filled with magic, self-discovery, and new friends . . . who may or may not help him on his journey. Will he make his way through the forest and get home in time to save his parents?

An adventure about fear, loss, and finding your own way, this enchanting story comes to life with a hero that every reader can relate to.

About the Author


Andi Watson is a British cartoonist, writer, and illustrator who has been nominated for two Eisners, a Harvey, and a British Comics Award. He has written and drawn graphic novels in a wide variety of genres and for different age groups for publishers. He lives in Worcester, England, with his wife and daughter. Find him online at @andicomics.

Praise For…


"A timeless and immersive fantasy." —Publishers Weekly, Starred Review

An infectiously fun adventure that hints at danger without crossing the line into frightening. Put this into the hands of “Hildafolk” fans.” —School Library Journal


Product Details
ISBN: 9780593125236
ISBN-10: 0593125231
Publisher: Random House Graphic
Publication Date: July 7th, 2020
Pages: 288