Glassheart (The Secrets of Eden Eld #3) (Hardcover)

Monday to Thursday 10AM to 7PM--Friday & Saturday 10AM to 8PM
--Open 11AM to 5PM on Sunday  
**Order online any time.

Expanded Sunday Hours: 12/11 & 12/18 - 10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.

Glassheart (The Secrets of Eden Eld #3) By Kate Alice Marshall Cover Image
$18.99
On Our Shelves Now
On hand as of Dec 7 1:03pm
(JUV: MIDDLE GRADE FICTION)

Other Books in Series

This is book number 3 in the The Secrets of Eden Eld series.

Description


The terrifying conclusion to Thirteens and Brackenbeast, for fans of Neil Gaiman's Coraline and Stranger Things.

First they defeated Mr. January.
 
Next they trapped his sister, Mrs. Prosper.
 
Now Eleanor and her best friends, Pip and Otto, have one last chance to escape the People Who Look Away.
 
The last of the evil siblings is their most formidable opponent yet,with two vicious hounds at her side and the ability to open roads across time and worlds.
 
When Eleanor and her friends flee into another world to escape her clutches, they accidentally disrupt the flow of time itself, plunging Eden Eld into chaos. Worse, the trio has a second curse to contend with: they’ve been infected by the Prime Stories, malicious fairy tales that take people over and erase their memories. But the power of these Stories may also hold the key to defeating the People Who Look Away, and Eleanor and her friends must decide what they’re willing to sacrifice to stop the wicked siblings.
 
Eleanor has already lost so much. She’s not sure if she can stand more heartache. So as the Stories continue to take over, she wonders if forgetting might be better after all. Or can she find a way to be a hero—and still stay Eleanor?

About the Author


Kate Alice Marshall started writing before she could hold a pen properly, and never stopped. She lives in the Pacific Northwest with a chaotic menagerie of pets and family members, and ventures out in the summer to kayak and camp along Puget Sound. She is the author of the YA novels I Am Still Alive, Rules for Vanishing, and Our Last Echoes. She is also the author of middle grade novels Thirteens and Brackenbeast.
 
Visit her online at katemarshallbooks.com and follow her on Twitter @kmarshallarts.


Product Details
ISBN: 9780593526422
ISBN-10: 0593526422
Publisher: Viking Books for Young Readers
Publication Date: November 1st, 2022
Pages: 272
Language: English
Series: The Secrets of Eden Eld