Resting Witch Face: Stay a Spell Book 5 Volume 5 (Paperback)

Resting Witch Face: Stay a Spell Book 5 Volume 5 By Juliette Cross Cover Image

Resting Witch Face: Stay a Spell Book 5 Volume 5 (Paperback)

$17.99


Sold Out (Available to Order)
Immerse yourself in the suspenseful world of witches, vampires, werewolves and more in this can't-miss second chance romance, the fifth entry in Juliette Cross's captivating Stay a Spell series.

Twelve years ago, Jules Savoie broke her own heart. The head of the New Orleans coven had good reasons for ending her relationship with the city's vampire overlord, but that didn't make the decision any easier. A woman in power must often make sacrifices to protect others.

They say time heals all wounds, but for Ruben Dubois, it has simply sharpened the pain. He knows one thing in his heart: Jules Savoie is his soulmate and he's done waiting.

His certainty crystalizes when they once again find themselves working side by side, fighting for the werewolf cause. As Jules and Ruben campaign together at covens from New Orleans to London, their reignited spark burns hotter than ever before. But can this love withstand a malicious attack using black magic? Or will Ruben lose Jules again . . . this time, maybe for good?

The fifth book in the Stay a Spell series by Juliette Cross, Resting Witch Face is a steamy, paranormal second chance romance with a fiercely independent witch heroine, an undeniable supernatural attraction between fated mates, and a spicy vampire romance. This irresistible paranormal romance series following intertwining lives of a dynamic New Orleans coven is perfect for fans of Jessica Clare books, The Ex Hex, and other witch romance books.
Juliette Cross is a multi-published author of paranormal and fantasy romance and the co-host of the podcast, Smart Women Read Romance. She is a native of Louisiana, living in the heart of Cajun land with her husband, four kids, black lab named Kona, and kitty, Betty. When she isn't working on her next project, she enjoys binge-watching her favorite shows with her husband and a glass (or two) of red wine.
Product Details ISBN: 9781454953661
ISBN-10: 1454953667
Publisher: Union Square & Co.
Publication Date: February 6th, 2024
Pages: 400
Language: English