Air Awakens: The Complete Series (Paperback)

Air Awakens: The Complete Series By Elise Kova Cover Image

Air Awakens: The Complete Series (Paperback)


Sold Out (Available to Order)
This book is non-returnable

This *omnibus edition* contains all five books in the Air Awakens series by USA Today bestselling author Elise Kova.

It is all five books bound as one, large manuscript.

All Vhalla wanted for her seventeenth birthday was a book... What she got was the attention of a dark and fiery prince and a rare elemental magic.

After unknowingly saving the life of the crown prince with powers she's not supposed to have, Vhalla must make a choice:

Embrace her sorcery and leave the quiet life she's known, or eradicate her magic entirely.

But the choice isn't hers alone. Powerful forces who want to use her magic for their own gain lurk in the shadows, and the only ally Vhalla may have is the cut-throat Crown Prince Aldrik. He's everything she's been taught to fear - a sorcerer and royalty - but beneath his harsh exterior is the heart of a tortured man she finds herself dangerously drawn to.

He may be the last person she ever wanted. But he's the one person she needs. And, with his training, she'll show the Empire what a quiet library girl is truly capable of.

Product Details ISBN: 9781949694246
ISBN-10: 1949694240
Publisher: Silver Wing Press
Publication Date: August 12th, 2020
Pages: 1190
Language: English