Shen Qi Shu Wu 18: Yin Di an Chuan Qi (Magic Tree House #18) (Paperback)

New Winter Hours!!  Monday to Saturday 10:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
--Sunday 10:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

We are here for limited in-store browsing and contactless parking lot pickup.
**Order online any time.

Shen Qi Shu Wu 18: Yin Di an Chuan Qi (Magic Tree House #18) Cover Image
Email or call for price.
Unavailable from Warehouse - May take longer to order

Other Books in Series

This is book number 18 in the Magic Tree House series.


nese and English edition of Magic Tree House 18: Buffalo Before Breakfast. Jack and Annie travel to the Old West where they roam the Great Plains with a Lakota boy. Annotated with BoPoMoFo phonetics and related knowledge and information. The entire series of 37 books and the research guide in Chinese and English bilingual edition are available.

Product Details
ISBN: 9789864178100
ISBN-10: 9864178105
Publisher: Xiao Tian Xia/Tsai Fong Books
Publication Date: January 1st, 2007
Pages: 176
Language: Chinese
Series: Magic Tree House